Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ghostrider

ghostrider

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ghostrider
"When you go there they are very helpful. They don't push insurance on you. They are affordable. I have been with them for years."
Profile photo of solomon slaten

solomon slaten

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by solomon slaten
"Laura was knowledgeable and had best rate for me."
Profile photo of Rebeca Rios

Rebeca Rios

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Rios
"I went in the other day and was warmly greeted by a young lady named yaya.She was very friendly and made the effort to help me as best as she could.Unfortunately State Farm does insure homes for now.Bummer!next time I think about getting insurance I will stop by!"
Profile photo of Ruth Layne

Ruth Layne

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Layne
"These folks always provide friendly, competent, timely service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Consuelo Onate

Consuelo Onate

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Onate
"I have been dealing with Laura Reyes, agent at Lower Lake and am very pleased with the immediate attention to information that I needed I always tell my friends about State Farm"
Profile photo of Sing with Evelena Rose

Sing with Evelena Rose

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sing with Evelena Rose
"Truly recommended, great service"
Profile photo of Mindy Pequeno

Mindy Pequeno

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Pequeno
"There is not a better place that really takes care of their customers and have the highest standard of customer service! Why would you go anywhere else?"
Profile photo of anallely pantoja

anallely pantoja

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anallely pantoja
"Best insurance in town!! Always so kind and helpful with any questions or concerns I may have. They go above and beyond. I have been with State Farm for 13 years and recommend to anyone looking for car insurances."
Profile photo of Ed Backus

Ed Backus

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Backus
"The representative gave ample amount of support and gave multiple options as to where coverage could go, but respected when a choice had been made. Looking forward to starting coverage!"
Profile photo of JeriLyn Becker-Nager

JeriLyn Becker-Nager

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JeriLyn Becker-Nager
"Burton Jerrnigan is a very personable professional insurance agent. He treats you like a friend and will give you the best deal available for your budget. The office staff are friendly,.helpful and don't forget to let him know you called. They give you plenty of notice and reminders when your payment is due. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Phil Harris

Phil Harris

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Harris
"Wonderful agent to work with. I've had this this office handling my insurance needs for 30 years."
Profile photo of Victoria Hufman

Victoria Hufman

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hufman
"I have been with Burton Jernigan’s State Farm for several years. They have always had great and courteous service. I recently added my daughter and her vehicle to my policy. Sherri was extremely thorough and helpful. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hill

Tiffany Hill

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hill
"I have been with State Farm for many years the same office . They have always helped me in full detailed . They go above and beyond for their clients . They treat us like we are family . Sharday has went further than infinity and beyond to help my family and others day or night weekend's holidays and even while she's on vacation with her precious family . Or in hospital having a baby . She is dedicated. Beyond words. We have had great experiences all the way from life insurance policy to what we need to do when we bought a house . I would give Burton Jernigans State Farm lower lake ca .. best rating way over a five star . Thank you guys for all you do ."
Profile photo of Haley Lizz

Haley Lizz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Lizz
"Just moved to the area from Idaho and was stressed about getting my insurance switched, due to just having a baby. Sharday worked with me and did it over the phone. She was really understanding, quick and answered all my questions. Overall, seems like a great company and great staff, glad to be going through them!"
Profile photo of Cinthya Madrigal

Cinthya Madrigal

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthya Madrigal
"I worked with Laura Munoz-Reyes to cover my home and she was amazing! She was very quick with her responses and told me exactly what was needed of me to expedite the process. She made the process quick and hassle free."
Profile photo of ken johnson

ken johnson

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken johnson
"Spent about an hour shopping for insurance online trying to get a quote, got about 3 quotes. Walked into state farm, they beat all the quotes I got without a hundred phone calls and getting bounced around the internet. Awesome, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rose Wood

Rose Wood

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Wood
"Laura is so helpful! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of KIRK

KIRK

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KIRK
"Friendly Easy Knowledgeable and Trustworthy"
Profile photo of Leslie Sheridan

Leslie Sheridan

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sheridan
"I have been with this company for years and they are top class with knowledge, friendly service, and care for their customers! The world would be a lot better with businesses run with such professionalism and care."
Profile photo of Earl Paden

Earl Paden

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Paden
"Very responsive and thorough. Helpful and honest."
Profile photo of Kaycee P

Kaycee P

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee P
"Everyone I’ve worked with here is absolutely amazing! No matter how big or small the question I have, they’re always so friendly and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Devan Carton

Devan Carton

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Carton
"Amazing service and fast response time. Daniel is the best insurance agent I have had the pleasure of running my account. All around, State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Lydia Amos

Lydia Amos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Amos
"Burton Jernigan and everyone there at the office - Joel, Daniel, Laura, Chelle and Sharday - are amazing people and you really cannot go wrong having them as your agent office. State Farm is a stellar company, but it's agencies like Burton's that really make it the best place to have your insurance. Each one of the team members will go above and beyond on every line of insurance to make sure you are 100% covered and you understand why you have your coverages. They are so helpful during claims and will work with you during any step of the process to make things go smoothly. These people honestly care about their customers and do everything in their power to service their needs. If you don't have your insurance with this State Farm Agency, you need to switch today!! Thank you guys for your hard work!"
Profile photo of Kaylee

Kaylee

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee
"Daniel went above and beyond to help me and answer all the questions I had. As a first time policy holder everything was very confusing to me. But with his help I now understand the ins and outs of my plan and what I am paying for. And I am so appreciative for all of his help as well as being able to work with them!"
Profile photo of Sheli Hunt

Sheli Hunt

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheli Hunt
"I spoke with Laura this morning and she was extremely helpful. She walked me through it all and explained everything in detail.Very knowledgeable and super friendly and easy to talk to. I think my husband and I are going to be very happy with State Farm."