Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Burton Jernigan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Burton Jernigan

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Henry

Steve Henry

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"They cover our car and life insurance. Really helped me understand my policy's and have helped us through a few incidents. Nothing but good things to say"
Profile photo of James Rogers

James Rogers

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice and helpfull"
Profile photo of Teonie Painter

Teonie Painter

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always respectful to my elderly parents."
Profile photo of Gwyn Long

Gwyn Long

April 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"Easy to find"
Profile photo of Chris Ritz

Chris Ritz

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They will insure your house when others won't"
Profile photo of jessica M Gearhart

jessica M Gearhart

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"People are the Best"
Profile photo of Tammy Mathies

Tammy Mathies

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jessica Sanders

Jessica Sanders

January 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's amazing there soon nice"
Profile photo of Daneen Thompson

Daneen Thompson

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my agents! Always saving me money."
Profile photo of Casandra Sage

Casandra Sage

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a costumer for years good place for renters and auto!"
Profile photo of Jamie Guidera

Jamie Guidera

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin Anthony

Erin Anthony

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jackie Shelafoe

Jackie Shelafoe

August 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are a AWESOME team"
Profile photo of mike bp

mike bp

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using state farm for car and life insurance. The adjusters and staff are wonderful. Fast with all my questions, and always get me the best rates."
Profile photo of Arlene Daniel

Arlene Daniel

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always extremely professional, courteous and helpful. I love this office of people who are there when you need them."
Profile photo of Lili Tasia

Lili Tasia

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen was great! She was so helpful and she made it easy to get my insurance set up over the phone. Very professional and superb customer service. I highly recommend. Thank you Helen!"
Profile photo of John Paul

John Paul

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best in the business great customer service been with them since the age of 18 and I'm 30 now appreciate my agents greatly"
Profile photo of angel Hart

angel Hart

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Burton Jernigan State Farm insurance for several years and through a few vehicles. They have always treated me with respect and kindness. The people are friendly and caring. I can't see going anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of TOM EALEY

TOM EALEY

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company and excellent service along with good people"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sophia Kim

Jennifer Sophia Kim

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B Wheeldin

B Wheeldin

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, caring, helpful people."
Profile photo of Mark James

Mark James

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the help"
Profile photo of sharley murray

sharley murray

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5