Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Burton Jernigan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Burton Jernigan

4.7 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandra Horan

Alejandra Horan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always grateful for this insurance company here in lower lake. They have the most helpful/kind staff and great policy prices too. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ana R Solorio

Ana R Solorio

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and excellent service provided always!💞💞"
Profile photo of Merly Guerrero

Merly Guerrero

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a GREAT experience with State Farm Lower Lake, California, and the employee there was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you Daniel."
Profile photo of Mireille Pfeffer

Mireille Pfeffer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Daniel S O’brian has done so much to help me with all FEMA my questions and issues, he didn’t hesitate to spend time on my requests. Excellent agent"
Profile photo of Lori Fleck

Lori Fleck

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT experience, very kind and very helpful the employee at State Farm Lower lake ,Calif. Was amazing we walked out extremely happy customers. Thank you Brian 😊"
Profile photo of Brandi Lomeli Gonzalez

Brandi Lomeli Gonzalez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is ABSOLUTELY phenomenal!! I appreciated all he did for all my insurance needs!! Bundling is the only way to go through State Farm!! Thank you for all you have done for us!!"
Profile photo of Breanna Perry

Breanna Perry

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured by State Farm in lowerlake for the past 5 years. When I say that I actually feel like a VALUED customer, the service I get is undeniably the best. They have treated me with so much respect and grace, no matter what I need from them it gets handled so quick. I wouldnt have it any other way. I've never had a bad interaction with any of the employees, always so pleasant and easy to talk to. If I could rate 10 stars I would. Thank you To the crew at the State Farm Burton Jernigan branch ❤️"
Profile photo of Shannon Walters

Shannon Walters

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in Lowerlake have always been a blessing. They make my life easier with the great customer service they provide. I recommend anyone that needs insurance to go to their office and they’ll treat you like family."
Profile photo of James Hoffman

James Hoffman

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for at least 17 years or so. I have absolutely not one bad thing to say"
Profile photo of Jessica Sanders

Jessica Sanders

January 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's amazing there soon nice"
Profile photo of Daneen Thompson

Daneen Thompson

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my agents! Always saving me money."
Profile photo of Casandra Sage

Casandra Sage

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a costumer for years good place for renters and auto!"
Profile photo of Chris Ritz

Chris Ritz

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They will insure your house when others won't"
Profile photo of Jamie Guidera

Jamie Guidera

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST customer service on the planet!!! Super personalized, detailed, and caring! Always making sure we're appropriately and fully covered. Thank you Burton, Joel, Helen, and Lidia for continual support: answering all our questions and taking care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Anthony

Erin Anthony

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jackie Shelafoe

Jackie Shelafoe

August 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are a AWESOME team"
Profile photo of mike bp

mike bp

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using state farm for car and life insurance. The adjusters and staff are wonderful. Fast with all my questions, and always get me the best rates."
Profile photo of Arlene Daniel

Arlene Daniel

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always extremely professional, courteous and helpful. I love this office of people who are there when you need them."
Profile photo of Lili Tasia

Lili Tasia

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helen was great! She was so helpful and she made it easy to get my insurance set up over the phone. Very professional and superb customer service. I highly recommend. Thank you Helen!"
Profile photo of John Paul

John Paul

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best in the business great customer service been with them since the age of 18 and I'm 30 now appreciate my agents greatly"
Profile photo of angel Hart

angel Hart

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Burton Jernigan State Farm insurance for several years and through a few vehicles. They have always treated me with respect and kindness. The people are friendly and caring. I can't see going anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of TOM EALEY

TOM EALEY

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company and excellent service along with good people"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sophia Kim

Jennifer Sophia Kim

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joel has helped me over the years and I can't express how pleased I am with his professionalism, attentiveness, responsiveness and patience. He is always thinking steps ahead and never fails to follow up. I hope that he will be there to work with me for many years to come. Couldn't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of B Wheeldin

B Wheeldin

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, caring, helpful people."
Profile photo of Mark James

Mark James

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the help"