Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Burton Jernigan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Burton Jernigan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rose Wood

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is so helpful! I highly recommend!"

KIRK

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Easy Knowledgeable and Trustworthy"

Leslie Sheridan

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for years and they are top class with knowledge, friendly service, and care for their customers! The world would be a lot better with businesses run with such professionalism and care."

Earl Paden

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and thorough. Helpful and honest."

Kaycee P

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve worked with here is absolutely amazing! No matter how big or small the question I have, they’re always so friendly and quick to respond!"

Devan Carton

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and fast response time. Daniel is the best insurance agent I have had the pleasure of running my account. All around, State Farm is the best."

Lydia Amos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Burton Jernigan and everyone there at the office - Joel, Daniel, Laura, Chelle and Sharday - are amazing people and you really cannot go wrong having them as your agent office. State Farm is a stellar company, but it's agencies like Burton's that really make it the best place to have your insurance. Each one of the team members will go above and beyond on every line of insurance to make sure you are 100% covered and you understand why you have your coverages. They are so helpful during claims and will work with you during any step of the process to make things go smoothly. These people honestly care about their customers and do everything in their power to service their needs. If you don't have your insurance with this State Farm Agency, you need to switch today!! Thank you guys for your hard work!"

Kaylee Rathkoy

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel went above and beyond to help me and answer all the questions I had. As a first time policy holder everything was very confusing to me. But with his help I now understand the ins and outs of my plan and what I am paying for. And I am so appreciative for all of his help as well as being able to work with them!"

Sheli Hunt

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Laura this morning and she was extremely helpful. She walked me through it all and explained everything in detail.Very knowledgeable and super friendly and easy to talk to. I think my husband and I are going to be very happy with State Farm."

Mindy Pequeno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Quick replies and gets the information you need right away! I've been a customer for almost 7 years and would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Lydia Villalobos

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm Insurance for 40 years. The staff at the Lower Lake Office have always been friendly and helpful. Great customer service! I highly recommend them."

gracie armstrong

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was such a big help made asking any questions very easy!"

Aleshia Rodriguez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Burton Jernigans office is the absolute best. I have dealt with my different insurance companies and they give exemplary service by far out of any of my experiences. I would totally recommend their office for services."

Alejandra Horan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always grateful for this insurance company here in lower lake. They have the most helpful/kind staff and great policy prices too. Thank you for all you do!"

Ana R Solorio

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and excellent service provided always!💞💞"

Merly Guerrero

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a GREAT experience with State Farm Lower Lake, California, and the employee there was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you Daniel."

Mireille Pfeffer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Daniel S O’brian has done so much to help me with all FEMA my questions and issues, he didn’t hesitate to spend time on my requests. Excellent agent"

Lori Fleck

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT experience, very kind and very helpful the employee at State Farm Lower lake ,Calif. Was amazing we walked out extremely happy customers. Thank you Brian 😊"

Brandi Lomeli Gonzalez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is ABSOLUTELY phenomenal!! I appreciated all he did for all my insurance needs!! Bundling is the only way to go through State Farm!! Thank you for all you have done for us!!"

Breanna Perry

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured by State Farm in lowerlake for the past 5 years. When I say that I actually feel like a VALUED customer, the service I get is undeniably the best. They have treated me with so much respect and grace, no matter what I need from them it gets handled so quick. I wouldnt have it any other way. I've never had a bad interaction with any of the employees, always so pleasant and easy to talk to. If I could rate 10 stars I would. Thank you To the crew at the State Farm Burton Jernigan branch ❤️"

Shannon Walters

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in Lowerlake have always been a blessing. They make my life easier with the great customer service they provide. I recommend anyone that needs insurance to go to their office and they’ll treat you like family."

James Hoffman

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for at least 17 years or so. I have absolutely not one bad thing to say"

Jessica Sanders

January 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's amazing there soon nice"

Daneen Thompson

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my agents! Always saving me money."

Casandra Sage

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a costumer for years good place for renters and auto!"